China, UK universities in consortium
2017-05-26 17:14:00

Nine universities from China and six United Kingdom universities under the Russell Group signed a cooperation agreement in Nanjing on May 25.

The UK-China University Consortium, jointly sponsored by Southeast University in China and Queen’s University in Belfast of Ireland, is the first university consortium on engineering education and research between China and the UK.


Contact at Editor:Cassie