Suzhou listed as a pilot city of the country's social credit system
2018-01-11 10:27:00

Suzhou was listed as one of the first 12 pilot cities of the country’s social credit system by the National Development and Reform Commission on Tuesday. The 12 cities are Suzhou, Hangzhou, Nanjing, Xiamen, Chengdu, Suqian, Huizhou, Wenzhou, Weihai, Weifang, Yiwu and Rongcheng. The selection is deemed as a statement honoring the coordinated development of various undertakings in a city. Editor:Hiram